Tags

if you had been in my garden today you might have begun to wonder what on earth I was on about a couple of weeks ago when I had mourned the loss of summer.

Today we had a day of blue skies warm breezes and a high of 22c/71f – which is not exactly normal for May.  When I popped down to the library in Montrose I was rewarded with a view of the Dandenongs bathed in sunshine.

Montrose Dandenongs War Memorial May 2015

The little War Memorial was surrounded by flowers and wreaths laid in honour on Anzac Day, and apart from a few clouds on the horizon it was blue skies all the way.

It would appear the reason for my weariness wasn’t evident through pathology – ‘these results indicate you are quite healthy’ said the GP so we are trying another tack.  It was suggested that Catherine make an appointment at the sleep clinic!  I might be waking during the night and not knowing it!

The answer could be anywhere I was told – you just never can tell where 🙂

 

