Tags

, ,

Where are you going to my little friend?

i’m going to the shopping centre I replied.

Have fun he said 🙂

So a couple of weeks ago I braved the crowds (which weren’t all that bad) and pottered around – just looking for who knows what.  Nearly time to go home and I made a quick visit to the ladie’s.  That’s when I began to wonder if more of these were installed in our public conveniences here in Australia for those of our very multicultural population who are happier to use them

image

Squat toilet
A squat toilet (also known as an Arabic, French, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Iranian, Indian, Turkish or Natural-Position toilet; or Nile pan) is a toilet  used by squatting, rather than sitting.

we might not have to have signs like these on the back of the doors!

To squat or not to squat

What are your thoughts?

