Have you ever wondered what’s on the other side of a fence?
This lovely old picket fence surrounds a corner block
just up the road from my home
I pass it on one of my walks yet have never seen anyone out there
Maybe they are at work during the day 
for a better view click to enlarge the photos
Because of the hedge on one side and the Jasmine creeper on the other
its hard to see inside
(the garden that is, not the actual house)
Now I realise that’s the intention – to stop prying eyes
but I tend to be a bit nosy sometimes so got a bit closer this time
Not game enough to get really close I could see the suggestion of a lovely cottage type garden
Yes I know chicken is my name:))
I live in hope of seeing someone I could talk to
maybe I’ll walk past one weekend just to see lol
Our World Tuesday can be found here
