Them being the operative word
Parking the car at the gym last week this is what I saw.
The sky was a beautiful blue with a hint of cloud
Parts of the The Dandenongs were slightly hidden by a bit of low cloud

Now some regular readers will know
I have a habit of leaving my window open
So when someone came in
and mentioned it looked like rain I popped out to check
And this is what greeted me
What happened to the blue sky?
And where did the the top of my hills go?
Oh dear – this is what it looked like when I was ready to go home.
No blue to be seen at all
The clouds had covered the sky completely
Rolled down the hillside
Completely obliterating any views of Mt Dandenong and the surrounding hills
As I said in the title
Now you see them
Now you don’t lol
For more Skywatch skies from around the world
