There I was enjoying the warm fresh air we’ve had recently 
snoozing in one of the cosy beds we have
and all of a sudden I wake with a start
I had that funny feeling that somebody was staring at me
Opened my eyes and there she was
Laughing at me
Telling me I look too big for this bed
Hold on mo’ while I shift a bit
Ooh thats nice
It really is quite comfy in here 
Just got to move my head a bit
No its not a tight sqeeze !
Just another adjustment to my upper body
and I’ll be fine
Ooh thats better
We’ve had these beds for years
and nobody ever mentioned all the extras
Just discovered this little neck rest
Makes a world of difference to the comfort level
And its got a fully reclining side
I never noticed that before
Now go away please and leave me in peace
And No this bed is not too small for me
Its like some of your trousers with elastic in the waist
It stretches to fit!!!
Pop over here to see more of our favourite  ‘Critters’
