Our bedroom is at the front of the house and faces West
so when I open the curtains in the morning 
(that would be about 7am at the moment)
I can usually see what is going on where the weather is concerned.
Now its when I get to the back bedroom
aka as the ‘Computer Room’
which faces East and open those curtains
I can ‘really’ see whats in store
Some of you know Dh was sick recently
I didn’t open the curtains in our room, just let him sleep
which meant that I first saw the day from the back window
Oh, it amazing how very different each of our Winter days can be
Heres what greeted me on July 25th
No sunrise but Fog
Yet 2 days later – July 27th
I saw the start of a glorious sunrise 
Same days but from another window
Theres that sunrise again
to see more skies from around the world
