No – it doesn’t take much to make me happy
Look at this photo
and
tell me what you see
I see a shadow on the ground
I see a shadow of someone walking
across the car park
 at the local shopping centre
But what else do you see?
I see a shadow on dry ground:))
A shadow equals sunshine
The dry ground equals no rain
Yeah !!
After a very cold and frosty start to the day
Had to scrape the ice of the car
before I drove down to the shopping centre
It was a fabulous dry and sunny day today
Managed to get loads of washing dry
on the outside line
Yeah !!
After all the recent rain we have had
I sort of felt uplifted as I came back to the car
Had a spring in my step
and needed to record the moment
Shame its not going to last tho’
Recent storms over Western Australia are coming our way
According to the Bureau
they will be here tomorrow 

I had a similar feeling to that of Angela at Earthmama
Here in this recent post she felt an awakening
and I am sure that as the days lengthen and become less harsh
more and more of us Down Under will be aware
that the seasons never stand still and our turn will come 

ps My bum isn’t that big
Its the coat (and the angle) that makes it look so lol
