I mentioned the other day
that like these female Magpies I recently saw dining in my back garden 
I’d been out to lunch and engaged in some girly gossip
if you have to –  click on the photos to enlarge
I came home feeling so much better
ready to tackle anything put in front of me
Now, do you know what happens
when you sort of turn away from everything for a few weeks?
Some call it turning a blind eye
others call it being lazy
Well, I can tell you 
that ‘this’ is what happened in my house
Not exactly proud of what I saw
for what seemed the ‘first time’ yesterday
I can remember the last time I handled some of those things
and it was a lot earlier than yesterday lol
Using that kitchen bench to prepare things was becoming difficult
and no wonder I was finding it difficult to sleep
with all that ‘stuff’ on the chest of drawers in front of the bed.
Going to have to do something about finding the proper homes
for most of that ‘stuff’
‘cose just about all of it actually needs to live in our house 
Do any of you have ‘dumping grounds
or don’t you want to admit to it lol
