Good job I don’t suffer from Arachnophobia – a terrible fear of spiders
‘Cose I was merrily pottering around the bedroom a few weeks ago
 and this is what I saw
up above on the frilly cutain valance
Can’t see the first photo
Look at this one
Still not visible
Ttry this one
I’d put your glasses on if I was you

OK here goes
Last chance
‘Cose it went out the door very soon after this

Big hairy monster that it was – it never made a murmur
when I ( oh well, when Dh) held the piece of newspaper underneath its legs
I did move out of his way so as he wouldn’t drop the paper
“cose goodness knows where it would have gone them lol
I may not have the fear of spiders
that Little Miss Muffet had
 but
I know I wouldn’t have been sleeping in that room
till it was found, thats for sure!!
Shhhh – don’t tell one of my girls that
as she still relates the tale of her dad telling her
to ignore the one on her bedroom ceiling
as she was much bigger than it
and it would be scared of her
and not the other way round!!
or as one of my friends used to say
B.B.Bs
(Bloody Big Buggers)
ps.  If you want to see a really big spider go over to this blog
Its a big one !!
